Latest Products http://www.sensotechweighing.net Latest Products 16-08-12 en-us http://www.sensotechweighing.net Electronic Weigh Bridge http://www.sensotechweighing.net/electronic-weigh-bridge.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present a huge range of highly efficacious electronic weigh bridge that is highly appreciated for fully electronic patterns and rugged structure. Load Cell Assembly http://www.sensotechweighing.net/load-cell-assembly.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater a huge range of load cell assembly that includes compression, shear beam, rocker column and single ended beams load assembly. Weighing Systems http://www.sensotechweighing.net/weighing-systems.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a wide range of superlative weighing systems that mainly includes tank weighing systems, crane weighing systems and milk weighing systems. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the overriding weighing systems exporters and suppliers, based in India. Weight Indicator http://www.sensotechweighing.net/weight-indicator.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of precisely engineered digital weight indicator that is highly demanded in the national and international market. We have carved a niche as one of the supreme electronic weight indicator manufacturers. Alpha Numeric Weight Indicator http://www.sensotechweighing.net/alpha-numeric-weight-indicator.htm Weight Indicator Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Features Micro Processor basedFull digital calibrationAuto zero tracking2*16 char LED for operator interface02 Nos Rs-232 C output for P.C. link upIBM - compatible 101 key boardCustomized Ticket printoutField programmable features1500 weighment memory recordConsolidated reports availabilityPower supply SMPS type with EMI/RFI filter and spike suppressor. Digital Weight Indicator http://www.sensotechweighing.net/digital-weight-indicator.htm Weight Indicator Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 (A) SIMPLE WEIGHT INDICATOR Micro Processor basedPower supply SMPS with EMI/RFI filter and Spike SuppressorAuto Zero trackingBright red 6-digit,7 segment LED weight display02 Nos,Rs-232 C ports for P.C. link upExtra port for Remote display. Tank Weighing System http://www.sensotechweighing.net/tank-weighing-system.htm Weighing Systems Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Features Micro processor based highly versatile system.   Available in range from 5 kg to 100 tones   Load cells specially designed to suit extreme environmental conditions. Milk Weighing System http://www.sensotechweighing.net/milk-weighing-system.htm Weighing Systems Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Features Sensotech milk weigher incorporates post display type design and provides accurate weight in big clear red digits that is easy to read. Model is versatile and can be easily fixed where you want it, to best suit your working environment